User's Panel

How to delete a user account

Do you want to delete your account? Please note that deleting your account is not reversible. Once it’s done, you cannot retrieve the account.

To get started with deleting your account, log into your account and follow these steps:

 

Go to dashboard and click on accounts

 

 

Once you click on Account, a sidebar pops up. Click on profile from the options given.

 

Clicking on the profile will lead you to your profile page.

Scroll down to the section that says “Delete Account”

 

Click on “Delete Account” and a prompt will show up asking “Are you sure you want to delete your account?”. Click on “Yes I Am Sure” if you wish to close your account.

Once your account is deleted, you are taken to the sign in page. But note that you cannot make use of the old account anymore.

Related Articles